AcuGraph Webinar: Outside the Box – 3 AcuGraph Case Studies 5/5 (50)

AcuGraph Analysis

If your goal is to become an EXPERT in AcuGraph Analysis, you are in for a treat! Kimberly is doing a special webinar specifically related to graph analysis; patient education; and her own unique treatment strategies.

Kimberly is excellent at graph analysis. You’ve read her strategies via the Case Study Book and our blog, and many of you have even taken Kimberly’s “Expert Graph Analysis” continuing education course. This webinar is one you will NOT want to miss. Seeing her LIVE means you get to ask all the questions you want!

WEBINAR: Outside the Box – 3 AcuGraph Case Studies

Date/Time: Friday September 30 @ 11am PT/ 12 noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

We will cover:

  • Learn how to think “outside the box” when analyzing a graph.
  • See how Kimberly communicates the graph findings with the patient.
  • Watch Kimberly push the envelope with creative, yet effective, treatment strategies.

Date: Friday, September 30, 2016

Time: 12:00 Mountain Time (11 Pacific, 1 Central, 2 Eastern)

Recording: Free recording available for all on our Miridia Acupuncture Technology YouTube Channel! Click here to watch the recording. 

P.S… While you’re on YouTube, why not subscribe to our channel? We share great new videos every month about acupuncture, functional medicine topics, AcuGraph and auriculotherapy. Once subscribed, you’ll receive notifications when we publish new videos so you’ll never miss a thing. Subscribe to our channel here!

Please rate this

Comments

comments

Dr. Adrian Larsen

Adrian P. Larsen, D.C., F.A.S.A., C.Ac. Dr. Larsen is President of Miridia Technology Inc., and one of the developers of the AcuGraph Digital Meridian Imaging system. He currently divides his time between research, product development, and teaching. Dr. Larsen also holds certifications in Applied Kinesiology and CPK, and has specialized training in SOT and craniopathy. He, his wife, and 7 children reside in Meridian, Idaho.

So, what do you think about it?