Webinar: Presenting for Profit: 10 Minutes to Practice Growth with AcuGraph 5/5 (52)

How to present yourself, your practice, and your medicine for maximum impact and practice growth.

What do you say when you are going to do an acupuncture presentation? Do you get stressed thinking about how to prepare and what to cover?

This got “real” for Kimberly a couple of weeks ago when she was invited to give a presentation to her networking group. 30 women, 10 minutes, anything she wanted to say or do. So, what did she do?

Well, she cheated and she used some of the resources here at Miridia to create a great presentation with 3 goals:

  1. Educate the attendees about acpuncture
  2. Dispell any fear they may have about acupuncture
  3. Get them to book an appointment that day

This presentation is just for killing the uncomfortable public speaking time, but generates referrals. In this webinar she is going to introduce the presentation and give it, live, on air! You can watch it, you can ask her questions after she’s done, and you can steal the presentation and use it for yourself.

—————————————————————————————————————–

WEBINAR: Presenting for Profit: 10 Minutes to Practice Growth with AcuGraph

Date/Time: Friday January 27 @ 11am PT/ 12 noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

In the webinar, we will cover:

  • What to say during a “cold” acupuncture presentation
  • What NOT to say during the presentation
  • How do represent yourself and your practice for maximum impact

Recording: Available Now FREE for all on our public Youtube channel! 

Click here to watch the recording.

P.S… While you’re on YouTube, why not subscribe to our channel? We share great new videos every month about acupuncture, functional medicine topics, AcuGraph and auriculotherapy. Once subscribed, you’ll receive notifications when we publish new videos so you’ll never miss a thing. Subscribe to our channel here!

Please rate this

Comments

comments

Dr. Adrian Larsen

Adrian P. Larsen, D.C., F.A.S.A., C.Ac. Dr. Larsen is President of Miridia Technology Inc., and one of the developers of the AcuGraph Digital Meridian Imaging system. He currently divides his time between research, product development, and teaching. Dr. Larsen also holds certifications in Applied Kinesiology and CPK, and has specialized training in SOT and craniopathy. He, his wife, and 7 children reside in Meridian, Idaho.

So, what do you think about it?