Auriculotherapy Gems from Dr. Nogier 5/5 (52)

Auriculotherapy Webinar

The webinar this month is going to be a little different than the webinars we have done in the past because this is going to be an Auriculotherapy Webinar.

A few days ago I was sitting in class learning from Dr. Nogier about the history and direct application of acupuncture and auriculotherapy.

The seminar was absolutely remarkable!

While Kimberly and I were sitting there learning all the wonderful things, it occurred to us that instead of the webinar we had already planned for this month, we’d like to share what we just learned from the master himself. This started the juices flowing and soon this auriculotherapy webinar was born! 

In the webinar this month, Kimberly and I review the most important things and the “WOW ideas” we picked up from Dr. Nogier. This auriculotherapy webinar really does focus on what we learned at the Auriculotherapy Success seminar. Plus, there’s a lot of information that you can apply directly to your practice right now.

WEBINAR: Auriculotherapy Gems from Dr. Nogier: Taking It To The Next Level

Date/Time: Friday October 21 @ 11am PT/ 12 noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

In the webinar, we covered:

  • Some of the surprising history of Auriculotherapy development;
  • Why electrical points and painful points MUST be treated differently—and in the right order; and
  • Scars and Dental Foci: These may just be the roadblocks, preventing you from getting better results

Bonus: PDF Download – Auriculotherapy Tips from Dr. Nogier, in written form!

Access the bonus PDF download in the comments on the Youtube recording!

Recording Link: Available FREE on Youtube! Click here to watch.

P.S… While you’re on YouTube, why not subscribe to our channel? We share great new videos every month about acupuncture, functional medicine topics, AcuGraph and auriculotherapy. Once subscribed, you’ll receive notifications when we publish new videos so you’ll never miss a thing. Subscribe to our channel here!

Please rate this

Comments

comments

Dr. Adrian Larsen

Adrian P. Larsen, D.C., F.A.S.A., C.Ac. Dr. Larsen is President of Miridia Technology Inc., and one of the developers of the AcuGraph Digital Meridian Imaging system. He currently divides his time between research, product development, and teaching. Dr. Larsen also holds certifications in Applied Kinesiology and CPK, and has specialized training in SOT and craniopathy. He, his wife, and 7 children reside in Meridian, Idaho.

So, what do you think about it?