August Webinar: Common AcuGraph Mistakes 5/5 (48)

How Many of these Common AcuGraph Mistakes are you Making?

AcuGraph-Mistakes

In this live webinar, we’ll dive into our treasure trove of rookie, and not-so-rookie mistakes to highlight some of the ways AcuGraph users miss the mark. Of course, the upshot is that by showing you what NOT to do, we’ll help you learn better ways to get even more out of your AcuGraph investment.

Whether you’re an AcuGraph beginner or seasoned user, you’re guaranteed to get some great tips and tricks to make your life easier and your practice more efficient.

WEBINAR: Common AcuGraph Mistakes

Date/Time: Friday August 26 @ 11am PT/ 12 noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

We will cover:

  • Mistakes?
    Whether you’re a rookie or seasoned user, you may be getting something wrong–or just missing it altogether!
  • Tips?
    We’ve got your expert tips and tricks–as well as features you may be missing!
  • YOU are the Expert!
    This webinar is driven by YOU. We’ve put together the biggest mistakes, as well as the most brilliant cool ways to do things–all from users like you!

Date: Friday, August 26, 2016

Recording: Did you miss the live webinar? No worries! We’ve got you covered with free access to a high quality recording on our YouTube channel! You can check it out by clicking right here.

P.S… While you’re on YouTube, why not subscribe to our channel? We share great new videos every month about acupuncture, functional medicine topics, AcuGraph and auriculotherapy. Once subscribed, you’ll receive notifications when we publish new videos. Subscribe to our channel here!

Hope you enjoy!

Please rate this

Comments

comments

Dr. Adrian Larsen

Adrian P. Larsen, D.C., F.A.S.A., C.Ac. Dr. Larsen is President of Miridia Technology Inc., and one of the developers of the AcuGraph Digital Meridian Imaging system. He currently divides his time between research, product development, and teaching. Dr. Larsen also holds certifications in Applied Kinesiology and CPK, and has specialized training in SOT and craniopathy. He, his wife, and 7 children reside in Meridian, Idaho.

One Reply to “August Webinar: Common AcuGraph Mistakes”

So, what do you think about it?