Webinar: EXTRAORDINARY Tx Protocol for EXTRAORDINARY Acupuncture Results 5/5 (54)

Best results come when powerful treatments are delivered as simply as possible!

Kimberly Thompson and Jake FratkinIn February 2017 Dr. Jake Fratkin taught a 2-day seminar about divergent channels and extraordinary treatment protocols. Kimberly Thompson L.Ac. was there feverishly taking notes, and taught  a webinar based on her years of experience with AcuGraph and the additional insights she picked up from Dr. Fratkin’s live training specifically about the most robust treatment protocols in AcuGraph.

Here’s what she covered in the live webinar:

  1. Acupuncturists cannot be STAGNANT.
  2. Internal pathways make all the difference.
  3. How to be an EXTRAORDINARY acupuncturist.

Years ago, when Kimberly was at the first training she ever took from Dr. Fratkin, she came back openly admitting that those two days were a major turning point for her acupuncture career. We’ve all got a feeling that this seminar will be another one of those pivotal experiences and we’re excited for you all to hear what she has to teach at the live webinar.

WEBINAR: EXTRAORDINARY Tx Protocol for EXTRAORDINARY Acupuncture Results

Date/Time: Friday February 24 @ 11am PT/ 12 noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Recording: The webinar recording is available FREE to all on our public Youtube Channel!

Click here to watch the recording.

P.S… While you’re on YouTube, why not subscribe to our channel? We share great new videos every month about acupuncture, functional medicine topics, AcuGraph and auriculotherapy. Once subscribed, you’ll receive notifications when we publish new videos so you’ll never miss a thing. Subscribe to our channel here!

Enjoy the recording! Leave us a comment on Youtube to let us know what you think!

Please rate this

Comments

comments

Dr. Adrian Larsen

Adrian P. Larsen, D.C., F.A.S.A., C.Ac. Dr. Larsen is President of Miridia Technology Inc., and one of the developers of the AcuGraph Digital Meridian Imaging system. He currently divides his time between research, product development, and teaching. Dr. Larsen also holds certifications in Applied Kinesiology and CPK, and has specialized training in SOT and craniopathy. He, his wife, and 7 children reside in Meridian, Idaho.

So, what do you think about it?