How About a Sample? 5/5 (32)

It’s been said one should never judge a book by its cover. But how often do we judge a film by its preview?

Of course, that’s the purpose of previews–to give a small taste of the film’s content and story so you can decide whether you want to see it. I find previews really helpful, and I bet you do too. That’s why we’ve put together a LIVE PREVIEW webinar with Dr. Jake Fratkin: We want you to get a taste of his wealth of knowledge and presentation style.

Here’s all the details:

Date: Tuesday, November 29

Time: 8:30 PM Eastern, (7:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Mountain, 5:30 PM Pacific)

Length: 1 hour

Cost: None whatsoever.

In this live webcast, Dr. Fratkin will demonstrate his diagnosis and treatment procedures using AcuGraph and his advanced interpretation methods. All participants will be invited to observe, ask questions, and interact as Dr. Fratkin teaches the foundation principles of his highly successful work.

Best of all, once you’ve seen Dr. Fratkin in action, you’ll still have time to book your seat at our live, 2-day seminar January 21-22. (Seats are going fast, but there are still a few available.)

The webinar is limited to 100 seats, so click the link below and register while you can (This newsletter goes to nearly 30,000 recipients). It’s guaranteed to be an exciting and interesting hour. See you the 29th!

Click here to register for the FREE Live Preview Webinar!

Please rate this

Comments

comments

Dr. Adrian Larsen

Adrian P. Larsen, D.C., F.A.S.A., C.Ac. Dr. Larsen is President of Miridia Technology Inc., and one of the developers of the AcuGraph Digital Meridian Imaging system. He currently divides his time between research, product development, and teaching. Dr. Larsen also holds certifications in Applied Kinesiology and CPK, and has specialized training in SOT and craniopathy. He, his wife, and 7 children reside in Meridian, Idaho.

One Reply to “How About a Sample?”

So, what do you think about it?