Webinar: TCM Foodie—It PAY$ to be a Foodie! 5/5 (49)

Last month, Kimberly’s TCM Foodie—An Introductory Course was a huge hit! Kimberly taught you the basics on how to use “Food as Medicine” with AcuGraph dietary recommendations.
 
This month she’ll help you expand your horizons with Part 2 of her TCM Foodie presentation:  It Pay$ to be a Foodie
foodie2


Kimberly believes being a TCM Foodie should be fun AND it should help you generate income. Join Kimberly live on Friday, July 22. Along with marketing strategies, she’ll share how she creates her own recipes for common patient complaints. You’re not going to want to miss seeing this webinar LIVE. She’ll leave plenty of time for questions.

WEBINAR: TCM Foodie–It PAY$ to be a Foodie!

Date/Time: Friday July 22 @ 11am PT/ 12 noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET (RECORDING AVAILABLE NOW!)

You will learn how to:

  • Become a TCM Foodie Expert
  • Be CREATIVE with TCM Food Therapy
  • Make money as a TCM Foodie Expert

Recording: If you missed this webinar when it played live, no worries! We’ve got you covered with free access to a recording on our public YouTube channel!. You can watch it now at this link

P.S… While you’re on YouTube, why not subscribe to our channel? We share great new videos every month about acupuncture, functional medicine topics, AcuGraph and auriculotherapy. Once subscribed, you’ll receive notifications when we publish new videos. Subscribe to our channel here!

Don’t forget to drop back in and let us know what you thought! Hope you learn a lot. 

Please rate this

Comments

comments

Dr. Adrian Larsen

Adrian P. Larsen, D.C., F.A.S.A., C.Ac. Dr. Larsen is President of Miridia Technology Inc., and one of the developers of the AcuGraph Digital Meridian Imaging system. He currently divides his time between research, product development, and teaching. Dr. Larsen also holds certifications in Applied Kinesiology and CPK, and has specialized training in SOT and craniopathy. He, his wife, and 7 children reside in Meridian, Idaho.

So, what do you think about it?