Webinar: TCM Foodie—An Introductory Course 5/5 (51)

Are you a TCM Foodie? AcuGraph 5 has a fabulous new feature which allows you to create customized dietary recommendations for your patients which fit their very own unique TCM pattern.

TCM Foodie Logo


If you did not know it already, Kimberly is a true Foodie at heart. She loves food, she loves to cook, and she loves helping people heal with food. The creation of specialized dietary recommendations in AcuGraph 5 came because of her passion and skill in the kitchen combined with her incredible knowledge of TCM medicine.

You won’t want to miss this webinar. Kimberly will teach you how she implements the dietary recommendations in AcuGraph in her private clinic.

WEBINAR: TCM Foodie–An Introductory Course

Date/Time: Friday June 17 @ 11am PT/ 12 noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

You will learn:

  • Why a TCM diet is important for your patient.
  • Why a “Spleen Happy Meal” is the cornerstone of good health.
  • The research that went into creating the dietary recommendations found in AcuGraph 5.
  • How to create customized grocery lists for your patients.
  • How to incorporate food as medicine for real life patient conditions.

Recording: If you missed the webinar live, no worries! We have a free, public recording available on our YouTube channel.

You can watch the recording of this webinar by clicking right here. Enjoy! 

P.S… While you’re on YouTube, why not subscribe to our channel? We share great new videos every month about acupuncture, functional medicine topics, AcuGraph and auriculotherapy. Once subscribed, you’ll receive notifications when we publish new videos. Subscribe to our channel here!

Please rate this

Comments

comments

Dr. Kimberly Thompson, DACM, L.Ac.

Dr. Kimberly Thompson, DACM, L.Ac. is a US licensed acupuncturist in the state of Idaho and certified in the treatment of acupuncture, Oriental medicine and Chinese herbology by the National Certification Commission of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine (NCCAOM). Kimberly wears multiple hats in the acupuncture community. She owns her private clinic, Meridian Family Acupuncture. She has spent the last 10 years working for Miridia Technology as an acupuncture Research Analyst–where she helps plan, develop, and integrate modern diagnostic and treatment tools for the ever-evolving scientific world of acupuncture. Kimberly is a world-renown teacher, blogger, columnist, and mentor in the acupuncture community.

3 Replies to “Webinar: TCM Foodie—An Introductory Course

So, what do you think about it?